Alberta election: Calgary-Beddington

Below is a full list of the candidates in the riding of Calgary-Beddington, an area in the northwest part of the city.

Quick take

Calgary-Beddington is a new riding for the 2019 election, as the boundaries were redrawn.


NDP: Amanda Chapman
United Conservative Party: Randy Kerr


In October 2017, the Alberta Electoral Boundaries Commission adjusted the boundaries of the existing electoral divisions of Calgary-Northern Hills and Calgary-Mackay-Nose Hill to create the Calgary-Beddington riding.

Source: Read Full Article