Alberta Election: Calgary-Edgemont

Below is a full list of the candidates in the riding of Calgary-Edgemont.

Quick take

Calgary-Edgemont is a new electoral district for 2019. It is located in the northwest corner of Calgary near Nose Hill Park.


NDP: Julia Hayter
United Conservative Party: Prasad Panda
Alberta Party: Joanne Gui
Green Party: Carl Svoboda


Calgary-Edgemont was created as part of the 2017 Alberta Electoral Boundaries Report.

Source: Read Full Article